Routific’s latest product news
September 10, 2026
Routific users can now unpublish routes that have already been dispatched to drivers, but not yet started. This might be necessary if a route was published by mistake, or the delivery run has been cancelled.
It is not necessary to unpublish a route to make changes. Users can add last-minute orders to already-published routes, for example.
When a route is unpublished, it will no longer be visible to drivers, customer tracking links will no longer work, and scheduled customer notifications will be cancelled.
If the route is republished, drivers will regain access to routes so long as assignments haven’t changed. Existing tracking links will work again and pending notifications will be sent. There is no need to send new links or notifications.
